Contact Us

Carmen Domingo
Carmen Domingo
Dean of College of Science & Engineering
Ron Marzke Headshot
Ron Marzke
Associate Dean of College of Science & Engineering
Headshot of Teaster
Teaster Baird
Associate Dean of College of Science & Engineering

 

Dean's Office Staff

Name Role Email Phone
Aliceth Liang Manager, Fiscal Affairs aliceth@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2421
Caroline Alcantara Assistant to the Dean caroline@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7660
Chris Johansson Director of Operations cjohanss@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2259
Crystal Kam Director, Budget & Finance crystalk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2427
Jennifer Mueller Employment Specialist muellerj@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7659
Lannie Nguyen Manager, Special Events and Alumni Relations science@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7662
Lynne Hoang Employment Analyst lynnethi@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7696
Queenie Cheng Academic Admin, Analyst qcheng@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3771
Tracy Thai Accounting Specialist tthai@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7695
Minling Zhang  Accounting Specialist mzhang8@sfsu.edu  

 

Technical Staff

Name Role Email Phone
Dr. Clive Hayzelden Director, Electron Microscopy Facility cliveh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1345
Leonard Metts Instrument Support Technician lmetts@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2471

 

Development

Name Role Email Phone

Anjali Billa

Associate VP University Development anjalibilla@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3625