Contact Us

Carmen Domingo Headshot
Carmen Domingo
Dean of College of Science & Engineering
Ron Marzke Headshot
Ron Marzke
Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Learning
Uschi Simonis Headshot
Uschi Simonis
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development

 

Dean's Office Staff

Name Role Email Phone
Aliceth Liang Manager, Fiscal Affairs aliceth@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2421
Anne Yang Accounting Specialist anneyang@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2305
Caroline Alcantara Assistant to the Dean caroline@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7660
Chris Johansson Director of Operations cjohanss@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2259
Crystal Kam Director, Budget & Finance crystalk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2427
Donna Walker Administrative Support marilyn2@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1571
Emily Ng Accounting Coordinator emilyng@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3924
Jennifer Mueller Employment Specialist muellerj@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7659
Lannie Nguyen Manager, Special Events and Alumni Relations science@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7662
Lynne Hoang Employment Analyst lynnethi@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7696
Queenie Cheng Academic Admin, Analyst qcheng@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3771
Tracy Thai Accounting Specialist tthai@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7695

 

Technical Staff

Name Role Email Phone
Dr. Clive Hayzelden Manager, Electron Microscopy Facility cliveh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1345
Leonard Metts Instrument Support Technician lmetts@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2471

 

Development

Name Role Email Phone
Jasmine Minato Williams Associate Director of Development jminato@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2647