College of Science & Engineering SF State


The SF Scholars program combines a B.S. and M.S. in Civil and Structural Engineering.

Single-layer semiconductors studied in the lab of Professor of Physics & Astronomy AKM Newaz could lead to advances in miniaturization.

The professor of Geography & Environment sees the festival as a natural laboratory for studying the urban atmosphere.

The SF BUILD program aims to make biomedical science more equitable by changing the institution, not the student.


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM, LIB 121

Thursday, November 07, 2019