People

Faculty

Principal Investigator: 

Ilmi Yoon
Department:
Computer Science
E-mail: ilmi@sfsu.edu

Co-Principal Investigator: Anagha Kulkarni
Department:
Computer Science
E-mail: ak@sfsu.edu
Co-Principal Investigator:
Pleuni Pennings
Department: Biology
E-mail: pennings@sfsu.edu
Co-Principal Investigator: Rorianne Rohlfs
Department: Biology
E-mail: rrohlfs@sfsu.edu
Co-Principal Investigator: Shasta M Ihorn
Department: Psychology
E-mail: sihorn@sfsu.edu
Professor Nicole Adelstein
Department: Chemistry
E-mail: nicoleal@sfsu.edu

 

Torey Demal Jacques
E-mail: tjacques@sfsu.edu

Professor Abeer AlJarrah
Department:
Computer Science
E-mail: abeer@sfsu.edu
Professor Scott Roy
Department: Biology
E-mail: roy@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Nelson
E-mail: kerekesj@sfsu.edu