CoSE Success Center

The mission of the College of Science and Engineering Success Center is to support students in achieving their academic and professional goals. We advise students on general education requirements, refer them to university resources, and aid them in completing their degrees in a timely manner. 

 

Location: SCI 381    |    Phone: (415) 338-2816    |    Email: cssc@sfsu.edu

Appointment and Walk-In advising available. Appointments can be made via email or phone.

 

Spring 2018 Walk-in Hours

Mondays: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Thursdays: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Graduation Workshops

Are you ready for graduation?
Do you know how to apply for graduation?
The CoSE Student Success is here to help!

The CSSC will be holding workshops to teach help prepare Juniors and Seniors in the College of Science and Engineering for graduation.

Space is limited and RSVPs are strongly encouraged. Click here to reserve you space today!

The workshops will be held on the following dates:

Date Time Location
Wednesday, April 4 11:00 - 12:00 pm ADM 103
Friday, April 6 2:00 - 3:00 pm ADM 103
Monday, April 9 10:00 - 11:00 am SCI 146
Tuesday, April 10 2:00 - 3:00 pm ADM 103
Wednesday, April 11 1:30 - 2:30 pm ADM 103
Thursday, April 12 11:00 - 12:00 pm ADM 103
Friday, April 13 1:00 - 2:00 pm ADM 103
Monday, April 23 10:30 - 11:30 am SCI 146
Wednesday, April 25 1:00 - 2:00 pm SCI 146
PSY ONLY: Monday, April 16 3:00 - 4:00 pm EP 125
PSY ONLY: Wednesday, April 18 11:00 - 12:00 pm EP 207
PSY ONLY: Friday, April 20 10:00 - 11:00 am EP 125
PSY ONLY: Tuesday, April 24 12:30 - 1:30 pm EP 207
BIO ONLY: Thursday, April 12 12:30 - 1:30 pm HH 501
BIO ONLY: Tuesday, April 17 1:00 - 2:00 pm HH 501