Contact Us

Administrative Offices

San Francisco State University
Thornton Hall (TH) 323
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-1571
Fax: (415) 338-6136
Email: cose323@sfsu.edu

Leadership

Picture of Dean Keith Bowman

Keith Bowman
Dean
kjbowman@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-1571

Picture of Associate Dean Roberty Ramirez

Robert Ramirez
Associate Dean
rramirez@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-1571

Picture of Assistant Dean for Research Uschi Simonis

Uschi Simonis
Assistant Dean for Research
uschi@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-1656


Dean's Office Staff

Aliceth Liang Manager, Fiscal Affairs aliceth@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2421
Anne Yang Accounting Specialist anneyang@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3924
Crystal Kam Director, Budget & Finance crystalk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2427
Diane Fenster Graphic Designer fenster@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1409
Donna Walker Administrative Support marilyn2@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1571
Jennifer Mueller Employment Specialist muellerj@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7659
Lannie Nguyen Coordinator, Alumni Relations, Student Projects science@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7662
Lynne Hoang Employment Analyst lynnethi@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7696
Michael Fong Executive Director mfong@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2385
Nadia Chan Executive Assistant to the Dean nadiach@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7660
Nilgun Ozer Director, Student Resource Center mnozer@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3955
Queenie Cheng Academic Admin, Analyst qcheng@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3771
Tracy Thai Accounting Specialist tthai@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7695

Technical Staff

Alan Der Network Analyst ader@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6369
Clive Hayzelden Electron Microscopy Facility Manager cliveh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1345
Leonard Metts Instrument Support Technician lmetts@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2471
Mike Andres Equipment Tech. Specialist mjandres@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1091
Tina Easter Lead Network Analyst teaster@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3356

Development

Michael Behrens Director of Development behrens@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4098
Amanda Todd Associate Director of Development amandatodd@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3827