Contact Us

Administrative Office

San Francisco State University
College of Science & Engineering
Thornton Hall (TH) 323
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-1571
Fax: (415) 338-6136
Email: cose323@sfsu.edu

Leadership

Carmen Domingo

Carmen Domingo
Interim Dean
cdomingo@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-1571

Ron Marzke

Ron Marzke
Associate Dean for
Academic Programs and Learning
marzke@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-1571

Uschi Simonis

Uschi Simonis
Associate Dean for
Research and Faculty Development 
uschi@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-1656


Dean's Office Staff

Aliceth Liang Manager, Fiscal Affairs aliceth@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2421
Anne Yang Accounting Specialist anneyang@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2305
Chris Johansson Director of Operations cjohanss@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2259
Crystal Kam Director, Budget & Finance crystalk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2427
Diane Fenster Graphic Designer fenster@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1409
Donna Walker Administrative Support marilyn2@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1571
Emily Ng Accounting Coordinator emilyng@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3924
Jennifer Mueller Employment Specialist muellerj@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7659
Lannie Nguyen Manager, Special Events and Alumni Relations science@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7662
Lynne Hoang Employment Analyst lynnethi@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7696
Nadia Chan Executive Assistant to the Dean nadiach@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7660
Queenie Cheng Academic Admin, Analyst qcheng@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3771
Tracy Thai Accounting Specialist tthai@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7695

Technical Staff

Alan Der Network Analyst ader@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6369
Clive Hayzelden Electron Microscopy Facility Manager cliveh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1345
Leonard Metts Instrument Support Technician lmetts@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2471
Tina Easter Lead Network Analyst teaster@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3356

Development

Michael A. Behrens Senior Director of Development behrens@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4098